CIK Trophy of NZ


CIK Trophy & Challenge Cup has run!

The Paymark CIK Trophy of New Zealand ends in a thrilling final!

    New Zealands only full format CIK event! 


The classes which ran were KF3,  KZ2, Cadet, Junior Restricted, Junior Yamaha, Yamaha Light and Yamaha Heavy,

See the past Title Winners Here

View the entries with site allocations Here


View the results of the Final Here

View the first of the photos Here 


The videos are up too, go to TV1 for on-demand programs:

Episode 1 -

Episode 2 -


Short form results:

Cadet: First - Kaleb Ngatoa; Second -  Lee Zeltwanger; Third - Zac Thompson

Junior Restricted: First - James Webb; Second - Dylan Drysdale; Third - Thomas Ingram

Junior Yamaha: First - James Penrose; Second - Maddison Wise; Third - Travis Day

Yamaha Heavy: First - Shaun Reay; Second - Brad Tyrell; Third - Charlton Hawes

Yamaha Light: First - Daniel Kinsman; Second - Andy Schofield; Third - Jaden Hardy

KF3: First - Aaron Marr; Second - Luke Dobbs;  Third - Matt Butchart

KZ2: First - Karl Wilson; Second - Richard Moore;  Third - Will Thomason